Website Manager


Board MembersRoleEmail
Ray NgPresident[email protected]
Arlie RahnVP of Operations[email protected]
Kyle Bate            
Treasurer[email protected]
Chelsie Gambodoro
Secretary / Marketing[email protected]
Ryan MelvillePlayer Agent[email protected]
Joey MartinezFacilities / Safety Chief             [email protected]
Nathan CicchilloChief Commissioner[email protected]
Geoff Ball
Past President
[email protected]
Michael Boucher      Chief Umpire (UIC)[email protected]

Committee MembersRoleEmail
Scott Crouch
Majors Commissioner             [email protected] 
Shayne MylodAAA Commissioner[email protected]
Frank Sanchez
AA Commissioner
[email protected]
Jeff Parent
Farm Commissioner[email protected]
Paul Martin
Coach Pitch Commissioner[email protected]
Jeff Parent & Nathan Cicchillo

Tee Ball Commissioner[email protected]

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2020 Ahwatukee American Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login