Website Manager


News Detail


Aug, 2022

2023 Board Members

Board Members Role Email
Jeff Parent President [email protected]
Seth O’Brien VP of Operations [email protected]
Ray Ng Treasurer [email protected]
Ryan Mangum Marketing [email protected]
Ryan Melville Player Agent [email protected]
Eric Cable Facilities / Safety Chief              [email protected]
Mat Manusharow Chief Commissioner [email protected]
Jesse Anderson    Chief Umpire (UIC) [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Ahwatukee American Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In