Ahwatukee Little League

WELCOME

 

  

  

Welcome to Ahwatukee Little League

2018 Spring Season Upcoming Dates & Important Info

*** New USA 2018 Bat Standard ***
All 2018 Little League Players WILL BE required to have a new USA Baseball Stamped Bat (see link below)
LINK

2018 Winter Camp
Winter Break Baseball Camp led by high school coaches, pro baseball veterans and our league's most experienced coaches. Fundamentals for developing kids. Advanced techniques for experienced players. Each day includes lessons, practice, lunch and scrimmage. Limited to the first 100 players enrolled. Registration deadline is Dec 20, 2017.
Who: League Ages 7-12
Dates: Wed 1/3/18 - Fri 1/5/18
Location: Baseball Fields within Ahwatukee to be determined (likely Mountain Vista Park)
Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM daily
Cost: $100 ($120 walk-up if space available)
Note: Registration available only in full for all three days; no single-day options. 
Register Here

---

REGISTRATION OPENS
Spring 2018 Registration is open!
Register Here
Registering all ages. (Early Bird Special Discount through December 31, 2017)

REGISTRATION CLOSED
Saturday, January 13, 2018

UMPIRE CLINIC
January 13 - 8:30am to 3pm. Lunch is included

LEAGUE TRYOUTS
Saturday, January 20, 2018 (last name A-L)
8:00 am: League Ages 12 & 10
9:30 am: League Ages 11 & 8
11:00 am League Ages 9 & 7

Saturday, January 27, 2018 (last name M-Z)
8:00 am: League Ages 9 & 7
9:30 am: League Ages 11 & 8
11:00 am: League Ages 12 & 10

FIRST DAY OF PRACTICE
Saturday, February 3rd, 2018

OPENING DAY
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at Ahwatukee Park

SPRING BREAK OBSERVED (NO GAMES OR PRACTICES)
Monday, March 12, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018

PICTURE DAY
Saturday, March 24, 2018

Little League Auction Night
TBD

DBACKS' DAY
Sunday, April 22, 2018

ALL-STAR ORIENTATION MEETING
Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 12:00pm at Mountain Vista Park
(this date/time/location could change)

PICNIC
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ Ahwatukee Park (12:00pm - 7:00pm)

CHAMPIONSHIP DAY AND CLOSING CEREMONIES
Saturday, May 19, 2018

Date Time Schedule Group Home Team Away Team Location

    Official Little League Bat Standard
    (New bats required for all players fo 2018 spring season)

    Ahwatukee Little League Winter Clinic SML

    Ahwatukee Little League Winter Clinic SML

    Find Us on