Ahwatukee Little League

Leadership

Board Members Role Email
Dave Bittner President president@ahwatukeelittleleague.org
Michael Boucher VP of Operations operations@ahwatukeelittleleague.org
Rob Lowe Treasurer treasurer@ahwatukeelittleleague.org
Heather Powers Secretary / Marketing secretary@ahwatukeelittleleague.org
John Fedyski Player Agent playeragent@ahwatukeelittleleague.org
Brady Smith Facilities / Safety Chief equipment@ahwatukeelittleleague.org
Geoff Ball Chief Commissioner chiefcommissioner@ahwatukeelittleleague.org
     
Committee Members Role Email
Rob Flansburg Chief Umpire (UIC) uic@ahwatukeelittleleague.org
Kevin Groff Majors Commissioner majors@ahwatukeelittleleague.org
Scott Wells AAA Commissioner aaa@ahwatukeelittleleague.org
Jon Kappes AA Commissioner aa@ahwatukeelittleleague.org
Joey Martinez Farm Commissioner farm@ahwatukeelittleleague.org
Ryan Melville CP/TB Commissioner coachpitch@ahwatukeelittleleague.org