Ahwatukee Little League

Important League Dates

REGISTRATION OPENS
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
(Early Bird Special Discount through December 31, 2017) 

REGISTRATION CLOSED
Saturday, January 13, 2018

LEAGUE TRYOUTS
Mountain Vista Park
13647 S 50th St, Phoenix, AZ 85044

Saturday, January 20, 2018 (last name A-L)
8:00 am: League Ages 12 & 9
10:00 am: League Ages 11 & 8
11:30 am League Ages 10 & 7

Saturday, January 27, 2018 (last name M-Z)
8:00 am: League Ages 10 & 7
9:30 am: League Ages 11 & 8
11:00 am: League Ages 12 & 9

OPENING DAY
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at Ahwatukee Park

SPRING BREAK OBSERVED (NO GAMES OR PRACTICES)
Monday, March 12, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018

PICTURE DAY
Saturday, March 24, 2018 at Mountain Vista Park

Little League Auction Night
TBD

LEAGUE PICNIC & HOMERUN DERBY
Saturday, April 21, 2018 (12-6pm) at Ahwatukee Park

DBACKS' DAY
Sunday, April 22, 2018 at Chase Field

ALL-STAR ORIENTATION MEETING
Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 1:00pm at Mountain Vista Park
(this date/time/location could change)

CHAMPIONSHIP DAY AND CLOSING CEREMONIES
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Minors Championship at 8am at Ahwatukee Park
Majors Championship at 10am at Ahwatukee Park
Awards and Closing Ceremonies Immediately After Majors Game

Find Us on